FULL ALBUM DOWNLOAD : Olamide – Lagos Nawa 

YBNL Boss, Olamide is set to drop his 7th album titled “Lagos Nawa! (Wobey Sound)” .
The album will drop on the 17th of this Month. Checkout the tracklist below!

Olamide – Fe Nu Shey Street

Olamide – Radio Lagos

Olamide – Yagaga

Olamide – The One

Olamide – Oro PawPaw

Olamide – Bend it Over ft. Reminisce & Timaya

Olamide – Shine

Olamide – SaysayMaley

Olamide – Mo je dodo

Olamide – Lagos Nawa

Olamide – Everyday is not Christmas

Olamide – On a Must Buzz ft. Phyno

Olamide – ShankoBaby

Olamide – Fine Fine Girls ft. Tiwa Savage

Olamide – Wo!!!

Olamide – Enimimomi

Olamide – Wo (Spiritual)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *