Simi has released her sophomore album “Simisola.” Interestingly, only Adekunle Gold appears as a guest on the project. He features on the a record titled ‘Take me back’.

The project is packed with production from her long-time collaborator Oscar. There are also contributions from  Seyikeyz, Sess and Vtek; live instruments on the project are supplied by Fiokee, Alaba, Dami and Ayo; with mixing/mastering credit to Simi and Vtek.


1. Remind me – DOWNLOAD

2. Joromi – DOWNLOAD

3. Aimasiko – DOWNLOAD

4. Complete Me – DOWNLOAD

5. Gone For Good – DOWNLOAD

6. Original Baby – DOWNLOAD

7. One Kain – DOWNLOAD

8. Take Me Back (ft Adekunle Gold) – DOWNLOAD

9. O wa N’be – DOWNLOAD

10. Smile For Me – DOWNLOAD

11. Angelina – DOWNLOAD

12. Hiphop Hurray – DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *